Online Learning Resources: Pre K - Grade 3 

 

Literacy:

Bookflix: https://bookflix.digital.scholastic.com/?authCtx=U.641893138

Starfall: https://www.starfall.com/h/

Phonics: https://www.phonicshero.com/

Dreamscape: https://www.squigglepark.com/dreamscape/

Scholastic: http://www.scholastic.ca/

Story Online: https://www.storylineonline.net/

ABCYA: https://www.abcya.com/

Learn Touch Typing: https://www.typingclub.com/

Mad Libs: http://www.madlibs.com/

 

Math

Fun Brain: https://www.funbrain.com/

Prodigy Game (begins at Grade 1): https://www.prodigygame.com/

Math Playground (begins at Grade 1): https://www.mathplayground.com/

Splash Learn: https://www.splashlearn.com/

Math Game Time: http://www.mathgametime.com/

Solve Me Puzzles: https://solveme.edc.org/

 

Science

Nasa for Kids: https://www.nasa.gov/kidsclub/index.html

National Geographic Kids: https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/

Google Earth: https://www.google.com/earth/

Make Me Genius: https://www.makemegenius.com/

Mystery Doug: https://mysteryscience.com/school-closure-planning

Pebble Go: https://site.pebblego.com/modules

Earth and Space Science: https://www.pkearthandspace.com/

Life Science: https://pklifescience.com/

Physical Science: https://www.pkphysicalscience.com/

Early Learning: https://www.worldbookonline.com/wbel/#/home

 

Social Studies

Britannica School: https://school.eb.com/levels

Time for Kids: https://www.timeforkids.com/

 

Physical Activity

Cosmic Kids Yoga: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5uIZ2KOZZeQDQo_Gsi_qbQ

Go Noodle: https://www.gonoodle.com/

 

Other

Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org/

PBS Kids: https://pbskids.org/

Duolingo: https://www.duolingo.com/

Hello Drawing: http://www.hellokids.com/

Highlights for Kids: https://www.highlightskids.com/

Learning A-Z: https://www.learninga-z.com/

Fuel the Brain: https://www.fuelthebrain.com/

Sesame Street: https://www.sesamestreet.org/

Fun Fonix: https://www.funfonix.com/

TVO Kids: https://www.tvokids.com/

Grid Club: https://gridclub.com/

Young Explorer: https://ngexplorer.cengage.com/ngyoungexplorer/index.html

2 Column

Quotes

bio